Notre politique de confidentialité

La sécurité et la confidentialité de vos données privées ont toujours été au cœur de notre idée du service. Chez Groupcorner nous avons toujours tout mis en œuvre pour garantir une protection optimale de vos données personnelles et nous n'avons pas attendu que l'Europe légifère sur ce principe. Notre engagement de ne jamais divulguer vos informations personnelles à des tiers dans un but commercial ou autres et de ne jamais afficher de publicités sur Groupcorner.com en sont des exemples.
Nous avons regroupé, ci-dessous, les points concernant notre politique de protection de vos informations personnelles de manière simple et claire afin qu'elles soient comprises par tous.

Enregistrement et utilisation des données personnelles

Sur Groupcorner.com, nous ne collectons que très peu de données personnelles vous concernant et elles ne servent qu'au traitement de vos demandes par votre conseiller Groupcorner et à l'amélioration de notre service.

  • Lorsque vous naviguez sur Groupcorner de manière anonyme, nous collectons certaines informations de votre visite telles que l'adresse IP ou encore le navigateur internet utilisé par le moyen de ces fameux cookies. Nous utilisons les cookies Google Analitics garantissant votre parfait anonymat dans l'analyse des données recueillies.
    Qu'en fait-on ? Ces données permettent d'améliorer le service même si vous n'êtes pas inscrit sur Groupcorner.com. Par exemple : le pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez nous permet de proposer un service plus proche de vous ou encore le nombre d'utilisateurs connectés à Groupcorner nous sert à ajuster la puissance de notre serveur.
    Que pouvez-vous faire ? Si vous ne voulez pas adhérer à cette démarche, vous pouvez désactiver les cookies directement dans votre navigateur internet par exemple pour Chrome : Cookies Chrome ou encore Firefox : Cookies Firefox

  • Lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur Groupcorner, nous enregistrons vos données d'identification sur notre serveur. Ces données sont réduites au strict minimum pour le traitement de votre demande : votre adresse courriel (e-mail), téléphone, votre prénom et nom ainsi qu'un mot de passe. Rien d'autre.
    Qu'en fait-on ? Votre courriel (e-mail) et votre téléphone permettent à votre conseiller de vous contacter afin de vous accompagner dans le traitement de votre demande mais aussi de vous permettre de récupérer votre mot de passe en cas d'oubli.
    Votre prénom et nom permettent de personnaliser et surtout d'humaniser les échanges avec votre conseiller. Nous ne communiquons à nos partenaires hébergeurs que votre prénom également dans un souci d'humaniser vos échanges.
    Le mot de passe quant à lui vous permet de sécuriser votre compte. A aucun moment, nous ne prenons connaissance de votre mot de passe, il est crypté (sur 256 bits) sur nos serveurs.
    Que pouvez-vous faire ? Vous pouvez à tout moment formuler le souhait de supprimer de nos serveurs vos informations personnelles auprès de votre conseiller soit par courriel (e-mail), soit par téléphone. Vous recevrez alors un courriel de confirmation (le dernier de notre part donc) avec la copie de vos données dès l'opération achevée.

  • Lorsque vous réservez auprès d'un de nos partenaires hébergeur, nous n'avons aucun accès à vos données personnelles ou bancaires. Ces dernières sont gérées par notre prestataire de paiement Stripe reconnue mondialement pour sa fiabilité.

Enregistrement et utilisation des données non personnelles

Pour être totalement transparent, nous enregistrons sur notre serveur vos demandes d'hébergement et vos conversations écrites sur Groupcorner.com et courriels (e-mails) afin que vous les retrouviez dans votre espace.

  • Lorsque vous formulez une demande sur Groupcorner.com ou directement par téléphone auprès de votre conseiller, nous enregistrons sur notre serveur les informations que vous avez renseignées.
    Qu'en fait-on ? Ces données permettent de traiter votre demande et de vous proposer des hébergements adaptés à vos besoins. Ces informations sont communiquées uniquement aux hébergements sélectionnés afin qu'ils puissent vous répondre au mieux.
    Que pouvez-vous faire ? Vous pouvez à tout moment formuler le souhait de récupérer ces informations auprès de votre conseiller soit par courriel (e-mail), soit par téléphone. Vous recevrez alors un courriel avec la copie de ces données.

  • Lorsque vous écrivez sur Groupcorner.com à un de nos partenaires hébergeur, nous enregistrons l'ensemble de votre conversation.
    Qu'en fait-on ? Cette conversation est accessible que par vous et l'intéressé à savoir notre partenaire hébergeur. Votre conseiller a également la possibilité de lire votre conversation pour vous garantir le meilleur service possible et pour pouvoir réagir dans certains cas.
    Que pouvez-vous faire ? De la même manière si vous formulez le souhait de récupérer ces informations auprès de votre conseiller soit par courriel (e-mail), soit par téléphone, vous recevrez alors un courriel avec la copie de ces données.

Divulgation à des tiers

Nous ne divulguons, ni ne vendons, ni ne partageons aucune de vos données quelle qu'elle soit avec des tiers autres que nos partenaires hébergeur sélectionnés dans vos demandes.

Vos données personnelles, à l'exception de votre prénom, ne sont pas communiquées à ces partenaires tant que vous n'en formulez pas la demande directement sur Groupcorner.com (demande de rappel par l'hébergeur ou demande de réservation). Dans ces deux cas, une action de votre part est nécessaire et l'acceptation du partage d'information sera explicitement indiquée.

Cependant, Groupcorner (AGAH) pourra être amené – du fait de la loi, dans le cadre d’une procédure en justice, d’un litige et/ou d’une requête des autorités publiques de votre pays de résidence ou autre – à divulguer vos données personnelles aux autorités compétentes. Nous pouvons également divulguer vos données si nous pensons qu’à des fins de sécurité nationale, d’application de la loi ou autre sujet d’intérêt public, la divulgation est nécessaire ou appropriée. Nous pouvons également divulguer des informations vous concernant si nous pensons que cette divulgation est raisonnablement nécessaire pour faire valoir le respect de nos conditions générales ou protéger nos activités ou nos utilisateurs. En outre, en cas de restructuration, de fusion ou de vente, nous pourrons transférer toutes informations personnelles que nous collectons au tiers concerné.

Protection des données

Nous mettons en œuvre tous les moyens afin de protéger vos données.

  • Nous ne connaissons pas votre mot de passe, il est crypté sur nos serveurs.
  • L'ensemble des pages et ressources de site sont protégées en HTTPS par un certificat SSL DV wildcard. Votre navigateur vous l'indique par un cadenas vert à côté d'URL (adresse web du site).
  • Nos serveurs utilisent les technologies les plus avancées en termes de protection d'accès que ce soit pour un accès extérieur à notre entreprise ou en interne en ce qui concerne l'accès des salariés de l'entreprise.
  • Les données de paiement (cartes bancaires, etc.) ne sont pas connues de nos serveurs, elles sont stockées chez notre prestataire Stripe qui possède toutes les garanties et certifications requises pour ce type d'activité.
  • Les données relatives à vos comptes bancaires ne sont pas connues de nos serveurs, elles sont stockées chez notre prestataire STRIPE qui possède toutes les garanties et certifications requises pour ce type d'activité.

Toutefois, compte tenu de la complexité de l’environnement Internet et de la téléphonie mobile, Groupcorner (AGAH) ne saurait toutefois être tenu à une obligation de résultat à ce titre.

Accès à vos données

Vous pouvez à tout moment formuler le souhait de récupérer vos données auprès de votre conseiller soit par courriel (e-mail), soit par téléphone. Vous recevrez alors un courriel avec la copie de ces données.

Data Protection Officer

Nous avons nommé un "Data Protection Officer" (ou "Délégué à la Protection des Données"), vous pouvez le contacter à l'adresse dpo@groupcorner.com.

Cookies et autres technologies

Groupcorner.com utilise des cookies, ils sont utilisés afin de mieux comprendre les utilisateurs et d'améliorer continuellement le service. Ils sont également utilisés à des fins statistiques et de suivi de la performance et de la pertinence de nos serveurs.

Un cookie est également utilisé lorsque vous vous identifiez sur le site afin de garder votre session ouverte. Vous pouvez à tout moment supprimer ce cookie via les options de votre navigateur. Ce cookie vous permet de ne pas avoir à vous réauthentifier trop fréquemment.

Questions sur la confidentialité

Si vous avez des questions concernant le traitement de vos données ou les points décrits sur cette page, merci de nous contacter.

Je formule ma demande

Je formule ma  demande

Je rentre mes besoins et présélectionne moi même des établissements si je le souhaite.

Je reçois des offres sur mesure

Je reçois des offres sur mesure

Je fais affiner les offres par l’hôtelier et pose des options si je le souhaite.

Je réserve l’hébergement sélectionné

Je réserve  l’hébergement sélectionné

Je réserve et fais mon règlement directement auprès de l’établissement sélectionné.

Un conseiller m’accompagne

Pour nous joindre: +33 (0)1 85 08 49 09 (Appel non sutaxé)
Prêt ? entrez votre demande

Fonds de garantie

Organisme agréé

Paiements sécurisés

confidentiality

The safety(security) and the confidentiality of your private data were always at the heart of our idea of the service(department). At Groupcorner we quite implemented always to guarantee an optimal protection of your personal data and we do not have since Europe legislates on this principle. Our commitment to reveal never your personal information in thirds(third parties) in a commercial purpose or other and to post(show) never advertisements on Groupcorner.com is examples.
We grouped(included), below, points concerning our politics(policy) of protection of your personal information in a simple and clear way so that they are included by all.

Recording and use of the personal data

On Groupcorner.com, we collect only little personal data concerning you and they are of use only to the treatment of your demands by your councillor Groupcorner and to the improvement of our service.

  • When you navigate Groupcorner in a anonymous way, we collect certain information of your visit such as the IP address or still the Internet browser used by means of these famous cookies. We use Google cookies Analitics guaranteeing your perfect anonymity in the data analysis collected(took in).
    That do we make it? These data allow to improve the service(department) even if you are not registered on Groupcorner.com. For example: the country in which you are allows us to propose a service(department) closer to you or still the number of users connected to Groupcorner serves us to adjust the power of our waiter(server).
    What can you make? If you do not want to adhere(subscribe) to this approach(initiative), you can deactivate cookies directly in your Internet browser for example for Chromium: Cookies Chrome or other Firefox : Cookies Firefox

  • When you join on Groupcorner, we register(record) your data of identification on our waiter(server). These data are reduced to the bare minimum for the treatment(processing) of your demand(request): your address e-mail (e-mail), telephone, your first name and name as well as a password. Nothing else.
    That do we make it? Your e-mail (e-mail) and your telephone allow your councillor to contact you to come along in the treatment of your request but also allow you to get back your password in case of oversight.
    Your first name and name allow to personalize and especially to humanize the exchanges with your councillor(adviser). We communicate to our partners hosts only your first name also in a concern(marigold) to humanize your exchanges.
    The password as for him allows you to reassure(secure) your account. At no time, we acquaint with your password, he(it) is coded (on 256 bits) on our waiters(servers).
    What can you make? You can formulate at any time the wish to delete(eliminate) of our waiters(servers) your personal information with your councillor(adviser) either by e-mail (e-mail), or by telephone. You will receive then an e-mail of confirmation (the last one from us thus) with the copy of your data from the finished operation.

  • When you book with one of our partners host, we have no access to your personal or banking data. The latter are managed by our person receiving benefits of payment recognized Stripe all over the world for its reliability.

Recording and use of the not personal data

To be totally transparent, we register(record) on our waiter(server) your demands(requests) of accommodation(hosting) and your conversations written on Groupcorner.com and e-mails (e-mails) so that you found them in your space.

  • When you formulate a demand(request) on Groupcorner.com or directly by telephone with your councillor(adviser), we register(record) on our waiter(server) the information which you informed.
    That do we make it? These data allow to handle your demand(request) and to propose you accommodations(hostings) adapted to your needs. This information is only communicated with the selected accommodations(hostings) so that they can answer you at best.
    What can you make? You can formulate at any time the wish to get back this information with your councillor(adviser) either by e-mail (e-mail), or by telephone. You will receive then an e-mail with the copy of these data.

  • When you write on Groupcorner.com to one of our partners host, we register(record) your whole conversation.
    That do we make it? This conversation is accessible(approachable) that by you and the interested to know our partner host. Your councillor(adviser) also has the possibility of reading your conversation to guarantee you the best possible service(department) and to be able to react in certain cases.
    What can you make? In the same way if you formulate the wish to get back this information with your councillor(adviser) either by e-mail (e-mail), or by telephone, you will receive then an e-mail with the copy of these data.

Disclosure to third parties

We reveal, neither sell, nor share none of your data whatever it is with thirds(third parties) other than our partners host selected players in your demands(requests).

Your personal data, with the exception of your first name, are not communicated to these partners as long as you do not formulate the demand(request) directly on Groupcorner.com (demand(request) of reminder(abseiling) by the host or demand(request) of reservation). In these two cases, an action(share) from you is necessary and the acceptance of the information sharing will be explicitly indicated.

However, Groupcorner ( AGAH) can be brought - because of the law, within the framework of a legal proceedings, of a dispute and/or of a request of the public authorities of your country of residence or other one - to reveal your personal data in competent authorities. We can also reveal your data if we think that for purposes of National Security, of law enforcement or other subject of public interest, the disclosure is necessary or suited. We can also reveal information concerning you if we think that this disclosure is reasonably necessary to assert(to derive profit from) the respect for our general conditions or protect our activities or our users. Besides, in case of restructuring, of fusion(merger) or of sale, we can transfer any personal information which we collect in the concerned third(third party).

Data protection

We implement all the ways to protect your data.

  • We do not know your password, it is coded on our waiters(servers).
  • All the pages and the resources of site is protected in HTTP by a certificate SSL DV wildcard. Your sailor(browser) indicates it to you by a green padlock next to URL (Web address of the site).
  • Our waiters(servers) use the technologies the most moved forward in term of protection of access whether it is for an access outside our company or in house as regards the access of the employees of the company.
  • The data of payment (bank cards, etc.) are not known by our waiters, they are stored at our person's receiving benefits Stripe's who possesses all the guarantees and the certifications required for this type of activity.
  • The data concerning your bank accounts are not known of our waiters, they are stored at our person's receiving benefits STRIPE's who possesses all the guarantees and the certifications required for this type of activity.

However, considering the complexity of the Internet environment and the mobile telephony, Groupcorner (AGAH) however could not be kept in an obligation of result as such.

Access to your data

You can formulate at any time the wish to get back your data with your councillor(adviser) either by e-mail (e-mail), or by telephone. You will receive then an e-mail with the copy of these data.

Data Protection Officer

We named(appointed) one " Dated Protection Officer " (or " Delegated to the Data protection "), you can contact him(it) at the addressdpo@groupcorner.com.

Cookies et autres technologies

Groupcorner.com uses cookies, they are used to understand better the users and improve constantly the service. They are also used for statistical purposes and of follow-up of the performance and the relevance of our waiters.

A cookie is also used when you become identified on the site to keep(guard) your open session. You can delete(eliminate) at any time this cookie via the options of your sailor(browser). This cookie allows you not to have to re-authenticate too much frequently.

Questions on the confidentiality

If you have questions concerning the treatment of your data or points slander on this page, thank you for contact us.

I enter my request

I enter my request

I enter my needs and preselect accommodations if I wish

I receive tailored offers

I receive tailored  offers

I negotiate the offers and put options if I wish

I book the selected accommodation

I book the selected accommodation

I book and pay directly to the selected accommodation

A Groupcorner advisor is here to help

To Join us: +33 (0)1 85 08 49 09 (no surcharge)
Ready? Enter your request

Guarantee Fund

Licensed agency

Secured payment